World Trade Center Arkansas – Board of Advisors

Ms. Bootsie Ackerman

District Director – Congressman Womack
Rogers, Arkansas

Mr. Jerry B. Adams

President & CEO
Arkansas Research Alliance
Conway, Arkansas

The Honorable Duncan Baird

State Budget Administrator
Little Rock, Arkansas

The Honorable John Boozman

United States Senator
Lowell, AR

Mr. Louis Bowen

Executive Chairman
Pacific GeneTech Limited
Hong Kong

Mr. Raymond Burns

President and CEO
Rogers Chamber of Commerce
Rogers, Arkansas

Mr. Wayne Callahan

Senior Advisor
Vestar Capital Partners
Bentonville, Arkansas

The Honorable John Paul Capps

Former Arkansas State Senator
Searcy, Arkansas

The Honorable Davy Carter

Centennial Bank, Regional President, Former Speaker of the House
Cabot, Arkansas

Mr. Rush Deacon

Arkansas Capital Corporation Group
Little Rock, Arkansas

The Honorable Jonathan Dismang

President Pro Tempore, Arkansas Senate, District 28
Arkansas Senate
Beebe, Arkansas

Mr. Ed Drilling

Arkansas AT&T
Little Rock, Arkansas

Mr. Paul Dyck

Vice President, International Government Affairs
Bentonville, Arkansas

Mr. Tim G. Graham

Hunt Ventures
Rogers, AR

Mr. Dan Hendrix

President and CEO
World Trade Center Arkansas
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
Rogers, Arkansas

The Honorable Bart Hester

Arkansas State Senator, District 1
Cave Springs, Arkansas

Ms. Angela Hofmann

President and Founder
World Strategies
Bentonville, Arkansas

The Honorable Missy Irvin

Arkansas State Senator, District 18
Mountain View, AR

Ms. Beth Keck

The John Hopkins University School of Advanced International Studies
Bentonville, AR


The Honorable Uvalde Lindsey

Arkansas State Senator, District 4
Fayetteville, Arkansas

The Honorable Bruce Maloch

Arkansas State Senator, District 12
Farmer Bank and Trust Company, COO
Magnolia, Arkansas

Mr. Bobby Martin

President and CEO
Mcon Management Services, Ltd
Rogers, Arkansas

Mr. Randy Massanelli

Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Ms. Stacey McClure

State Director
Proxy for Senator Boozman
Lowell, Arkansas

The Honorable Robert S. Moore, Jr.

Former Speaker of the Arkansas House of Representatives
Commissioner-AR State Highway Dept.
Arkansas City, Arkansas

The Honorable Harold Perrin

Mayor – Jonesboro
Jonesboro, Arkansas

Mr. Mike Preston

Executive Director
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Little Rock, Arkansas

The Honorable Mark Pryor

Former U.S Senator and practicing attorney of Venable, LLP
Washington, DC

The Honorable Jason Rapert

Arkansas State Senator, District 35
CEO of Ulockit Security
Conway, Arkansas

Mr. Matt Sagely

Sagely Solutions, LLC
North Bethesda, Maryland

The Honorable David Sanders

Arkansas State Senator, District 15
Little Rock, Arkansas

Mr. Rodney Slater

Former US Secretary of Transportation
Partner at Squire Patton Boggs, LLP
Washington, DC

Mr. Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith and Associates
Rogers, Arkansas

Mr. Scott Van Laningham

Executive Director
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport
Bentonville, Arkansas

Mr. Randy Veach

Arkansas Farm Bureau
Little Rock, Arkansas

Mr. Matthew Waller, Ph.D.

Dean and Sam M. Walton Leadership Chair
Sam M. Walton College of Business
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Dr. John White

Former Chancellor
Distinguished Professor of Engineering
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Congressman Steve Womack

United States Representative, Arkansas
Rogers, Arkansas