The World Trade Center Arkansas is compiling a list of Arkansas-based companies that are producing PPE and other medical equipment for the fight against COVID-19. Purchasing agents will need to verify the supplies with the vendor listed on our website.
Bollard_Sox_Logo.-300x162_1200x1200

Signage

bollardSOX has pivoted to making social distancing awareness signage for retail stores. There are a variety of designs, some of which were developed for Walmart to aid the company with its social distancing efforts. Contact sales@bollardsox.com.
Learn More
detco

Disinfectant Foggers

Already tapped by the U of A athletics department, Detco can supply disinfectant foggers. Contact Elizabeth Cooper at 479-650-1229 or ecooper@detco.com.
Learn More
chesta

Masks

Chesta Co. in Bentonville has between 75,000 to 200,000 3-ply masks available. This mask was tested and is compliant with EN 14683: 2019+AC:2019 performance standards. Its manufacturer is also registered with the FDA. Contact Shawn Gibson at 479-936-6601 or shawn.gibson@chesta.com.
Learn More
clean2

Cleaning Services

V & S Express in Little Rock can provide office sanitation and disinfecting services. Contact Sydney Rancifer at 501-779-3220 or sydneyrancifer@gmail.com.
Learn More
mask4

Masks

TC Screen Printing & Apparel in Bentonville has masks available. Contact Tyler Carroll at 479-268-4955 or tyler@tcscreenprinting.com.
Learn More
tarapromo2

Masks, Face Shields, Sanitizer, & PPE

Tara Promotional in Pine Bluff has face masks, face coverings, thermometers, signage, face shields and other PPE, as well as sanitizer. Contact Rachel Lee at 870-247-4463 or tarapromo@aol.com.
Learn More
logo

Face Shields

Superior Van & Mobility in Jonesboro has face shields available. Contact Randy Lairson at 870-933-7270 or slairson@superiorvan.com
Learn More
serile1

Masks

Sterile Concepts in Little Rock can supply reusable face coverings. Contact Cory Lamb at 501-404-9022 or cory.bigrock@gmail.com
Learn More
signstudio

Signage, Masks, Sanitizer, & PPE

Sign Studio in Cave Springs has UL listed anti-slip floor decals, custom shields, cotton masks, industrial UV sanitizers and more. Contact Mark Daniels at 479-250-4844 or sales@yoursignstudio.com.
Learn More
showtime

Signage

ShoTime Graphics in Benton provides signs, banners, vehicle decals, printing services, sublimation and vinyl graphics. Contact Cindy Covey at 501-258-1002 or signs@shotimegraphics.com.
Learn More
mask4

Masks

MaskMyFace has masks available in a variety of designs. Contact Garrett Siemens at 479-746-4746 or garrett@maskmyface.com. A portion of the proceeds for each mask you purchase will be donated to Feeding America.
Learn More
hisco2

Masks, Sanitizer, Medical Equipment & PPE

Hisco has N95 and KN95 masks, nitrile gloves, sanitizer, wipes, work station dividers, and more. Contact Mark Headlee at 501-515-3914 or mheadlee@hiscoinc.com.
Learn More
keller2

Masks

Handmade by Keller, created by Claire Keller in Lake Village, has reusable child and adult masks available.
Learn More
curtis-stout

Masks, Sanitizer, Disinfectant Items & Medical Equipment

Curtis Stout, headquartered in Little Rock, has disinfecting UV lighting, thermal cameras, masks, sanitizer and air quality items. Contact Tarek Shehadeh at 501-690-2231 or tshehadeh@chstout.com.
Learn More
mask4

Masks & Gowns

Carol & Stacy Vangilder has washable cotton face masks and isolation gowns. Contact Carol Vangilder at 870-540-6481 or carolvangilder1958@gmail.com
Learn More
b-unlimited

Masks

B-Unlimited in Fayetteville has non-medical masks available. Contact Will Sneed at 479-582-1515 or will@b-unlimited.com.
Learn More
aci

Sanitizer & Cleaner

Arkansas Correctional Industry has sanitizer and cleaner. Contact Bill Hartwick at 870-550-5162 or william.hartwick@arkansas.gov.
Learn More
geiger

Masks, Sanitizer, PPE & Medical Equipment

Arkansas Branding Team – Geiger in Little Rock can supply face masks, thermometers, face shields, gloves, gaiters, bandanas, hand sanitizer and social distancing items. Contact Terry Pfeiffer at 501-918-8110 or tpfeiffer@geiger.com.
Learn More
hub

PPE & Medical Equipment

The Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub can supply medical mask covers; cloth face masks with filter pocket; laser-cut face shields; Prusa 3D-printed face shield, intubation boxes; and 3D-printed ear guards. Contact Zoe Eagan-Gardner at 501-907-6570 or info@arhub.org.
Learn More
gripple2

Protective Shields

Gripple USA, which has offices in Missouri, Oklahoma and NWA, has full kit solution protective shields for maintaining social distancing and transmission protection. Contact Kevin Heese at 913-205-5241 or KHeese@gripple.com.
Learn More
waterpro1

Disinfectants & Biosecurity Services

WaterPro Environmental Services in Fayetteville has hospital-grade disinfectant an can also provide residential/commercial disinfection services and biosecurity services. Contact Colt Lewis at 479-222-0377 or colt@waterproenvironmental.com.
Learn More
sbranding2

Masks, PPE, Disinfectants, & Medical Equipment

Southern has masks, gloves, face shields, hand sanitizer, cleaning wipes, retail barriers, to-go boxes and signage. Contact Chad Hamlin at 501-771-1063 or chad@southernbranding.com
Learn More
face

Face Shields

Southeast Engravers in Pine Bluff has face shields available. Contact Thom Brown at
870-536-3347 or seengravers@sbcglobal.net.
Learn More
middleton

Air Purification & Filtration

Middleton Heat & Air can offer air purification and filtration. Contact Drew McCurry at 501-912-2175 or dmccurry@middletoninc.com.
Learn More
makedo

Masks

Make.Do in Searcy has reusable cloth face masks with optional filter insert and nose wire. Contact Jo Ellis at 972-838-3088 or jo@makedocreate.org.
Learn More
mahco2

PPE & Masks

Mahco Outdoors has N95 respirators, medical grade masks, fit test kits for N95, goggles, face shileds, head covers, shoe covers and gloves. Contact Dick Mahan at 479-273-0052 or dmahan@mahco.net.
Learn More
m1

Masks

M1 Enterprises in Clarksville has cloth face masks. Contact Doug Rideout at 479-754-1530 or doug@m1enterprises.com.
Learn More
stirling

Hand Sanitizer

Stirling Soap Co. in Booneville has 64% ethanol hand sanitizing serum. Contact Rod Lovan at 479-675-2767 or stirlingsoap@gmail.com
Learn More
mask4

Masks

Hair By Mandi has disposable masks. Contact Mandi Garrison at 417-499-7597 or mgarrison1010@gmail.com.
Learn More
logo

Masks, PPE, & Medical Equipment

Logotology’s Harrison division has masks — N95, KN95 and Niosh N95 — face shields, gowns, and digital infrared thermometers. Contact Becky McGowan at 214-701-7158.
Learn More
mask4

Masks

Lexibook in Springdale has N95 and KN95 masks. Contact Lawrence Perry at 479-531-2684 or lawrence@retailcsg.com.
Learn More
sanitizer

Sanitizer

Kent Invest Group in Ash Flat has sanitizer available. Contact David Adams at 800-669-6261 or dadams@kentinv.com.
Learn More
sewing1

Masks

Jeannie and Patrick Moody can supply masks. Contact them at 479-221-7955 or sewingfs@gmail.com
Learn More
Capture

Face Shields

Go2Mfg of Bentonville has B-04 face shields. Contact Kristine Melton at 479-790-5079 or kris@go2mfg.com.
Learn More
fig

PPE

First2Give, Inc. offers masks, gloves, shields, sanitizer and gloves. Contact Donna Hall at 501-537-6600 or Donna@first2give.org.
Learn More
esi1

Cleaning Services

Executive Services Incorporated in Little Rock offers sanitizing, fogging and disinfecting. Contact Lasonya Owens at 501-603-0225 or LasonyaOwens@execservinc.com.
Learn More
mask4

Masks

For washable handmade face masks, contact Joey Bryant at 870-378-4058 or joey@nationaltruckingsolution.com.
Learn More
cintas

Masks, PPE, Disinfectants & Sanitizer

Cintas can supply cloth and disposable masks, face shields, disposable gloves, hand sanitizer and cleaning and disinfectants. Contact Mathew Hoppis at 501-803-4488 or hoppism@cintas.com.
Learn More
choic1

Masks, PPE & Sanitizer

Choice Promotions LLC of Little Rock has sanitizer, face shields, medical and civilan masks, KN95, N95 masks and gloves. Contact Lynne Buford at 501-666-9499 or choicepromotions1@gmail.com
Learn More
C&C

Cleaning Services

C&C Services of Fayetteville offers a full line of commercial and industrial cleaning services. Contact Ms. C. Cardwell 479-443-5409 or cardwell41@aol.com.
Learn More
aop

Masks, Sanitizer, Disinfectants & PPE

Arkansas Office Products has a wide selection of PPE, including 3PLY face masks, KN95, masks, sanitizers, disinfectants, germicidal cleaner and face shields. Contact Steven Pawloski at 501-983-4151 or steven@arkansasofficeproducts.com.
Learn More
maker

PPE

The Arkansas Maker Task Force, formed by the Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub, is making PPE and other necessary devices for Arkansas healthcare workers and frontline responders. Contact Pierce Gordon at 501-907-6570 or pgordon@arhub.org
Learn More
filter

Air Filters & Ventilation

Arkansas Filter in Sherwood can supply air filters and ventilation. Contact William Woolverton at 501-831-6387 or william@arkansasfilter.com
Learn More
n95

Masks

AmericaN95 of Mountain Home has N95 and KN95 masks available. Contact Rob Conner at 870-421-1867 or american95masks@yahoo.com
Learn More
allegra

Masks & Sanitizer

Allegra Print and Imaging in Little Rock has N95 masks and sanitizer available. Contact Lisa Buehler at 501-225-6645 or lisa@allegralittlerock.com.
Learn More
vulcan2

Masks

Vulcan Sporting Goods in Hot Springs offers a high-quality garment that is sports-minded, fashionable, and exceeds the CDC recommendations for protection. Contact Brandon Nugent at 501-276-8218 or sales@vulcansportinggoods.com for more information.
Learn More
snyder1

Disinfection Services

Snyder Environmental provides COVID-19 disinfection services with HEPA-filtered negative-pressure decontamination and third-party sample clearances available. Contact Justin Dixon at 888-353-2080.
Learn More
wise-whisker

Face Shields

Wise Whisker, a pet supplies company in Siloam Springs, adjusted part of its production line for producing face shields. Contact Jeanne Hall at 928-607-2727 or info@wisewhisker.com for more information.
Learn More
mayo2

Masks

Mayo Manufacturing is making one-time-use and reusable face masks. Contact masks@mayofurniture.com or call 903-838-0518 for more information.
Learn More
evs

PPE Gear

Emergency Vehicle Specialists (EVS) has personal protective equipment (PPE) available. Contact William Tops at 870-514-9867.
Learn More
sigman

PPE Gear

Sigma Supply in Hot Springs has PPE gear available. Contact David Breitenberg at dbreithenberg@sigmasupply.com or 501-760-4430 ext. 3111.
Learn More
safe1

Hand Sanitizer

Safe Foods, a startup biotech company born out of UAMS research, has hand sanitizer available. Contact Beatrice Maingi at beatrice.maingi@safefoods.net or 501-534-6833.
Learn More
rocktown

Hand Sanitizer

Rock Town Distillery, which received recognition from the White House for its efforts fighting COVID-19, began producing hand sanitizer in March. Contact Phil Brandon at phil@rocktowndistillery.com or 501-907-5244.
Learn More
river c ity

Face Shields

River City Printing & Imaging has face shields available. Contact Scott Levine at 501-227-5000 or scott@rcpionline.com.
Learn More
razor

Cleaner & Sanitizer

Razor Chemical in North Little Rock has sanitizer and various cleaners available. Contact Suni McClelland suni@razorchemical.com or 501-771-2800.
Learn More
quikway

Sanitizer

Qwik Way Chemical in Searcy has sanitizer available. Contact Kenny Holeyfield at kenny@qwchemical.com or 501-268-0100.
Learn More
polytech

Face Shields

Polytech Molding out of Prairie Grove has injected plastic face shields. Contact Russell Randolph at rrandolph@polytechmolding.com or 479-846-2121.
Learn More
pmaster

Sanitizer

Post Master Spirits, a distillery in Newport, has hand sanitizer available. Contact ross@postmasterspirits.com or 870-613-2054.
Learn More
mrplastic

Face Shields

Mr. Plastic, which has three locations across the state, is producing face shields. Contact Leon Snyman at leon@mrplastic.us or 501-771-9936.
Learn More
magna4

PPE

Magna IV, a printing and marketing company in Little Rock, has PPE available. Contact Kristi Dannelley at kristi@magna4.net or 501-690-3162.
Learn More
hogeye

Face Shields

Hogeye Inc. of Fayetteville has face shields available. Contact them at sales@hogeye.com or 800-464-3936.
Learn More
globoal

Masks, Sanitizer, & Disinfectants

Global Fuel Recovery, which fills an on-line void in the sale of distressed or used oil products, has PPE and disinfectants available by contacting Micheal W. Smith at msmith@globalfuelrecovery.com or 501-454-6492.
Learn More
elite-core

Face Shields

Elite Core Audio of Conway has transitioned to making face shields for health care workers. Contact Trey McClurkin at trey@elitecoreaudio.com or 855-276-2673 for more information.
Learn More
ecojohn

Incinerator Toilets

ECOJOHN is a manufacturer of efficient environmentally friendly toilets, waste incinerators, and turnkey commercial self-contained restroom buildings. Contact Stefan Johansson at sjohanson@ecojohn.com or 949-338-9749.
Learn More
crystal-rdge

Hand Sanitizer

Crystal Ridge has turned its drinkable alcohol into hand sanitizer. Contact Mary Bradley at mary@crystalridgedistillery.com or 501-627-0722 for more information.
Learn More
B-b

PPE Products

B & B Solutions in Mablevale has personal protective equipment (PPE) products available. Contact Scott Smith at scott.smith@bnbsinc.com or 501-224-1992.
Learn More
abernathy

Sanitizer

The Abernathy Company out of Texarkana has sanitizer available. Contact Bill Eldrige at beldridge@abernathycompany.com or 870-774-5103.
Learn More
ty garm1

Masks

TY Garments can produce 25,000 to 40,000 masks a week and more for special orders. Purchasing agents for corporations or government agencies needing a large order, email ARClothMasks@gmail.com or visit www.arclothmasks.com.
Learn More
masks

Masks & PPE

J. Riley Holding Company has face shields with logo, gloves, KN95 masks, fluid-resistant masks, hand sanitizer, COVID-19 antibody test kits, sterile surgical gowns, and non-sterile surgical gowns. Contact Johnny Riley at 1-888-978-8441 ext. 1 or JRiley2@jrcg.us for more information.
Learn More
mask2

Masks & PPE

Americo Vinyl & Fabric in West Memphis is currently in the process of outfitting its facility with proper equipment for the task to streamline the process to get even more masks and other PPE in the hands of those on the frontlines battling this pandemic. Contact owner Woodrow RIgdon at 870-735-4848 or woody@americo-inc.com.
Learn More
IMG_8201

Disposable Masks

Individual boxes are 21cmX11.5cmX10cm and the case dimensions are 60cmX44cmX42.5cm. Each individual box contains 50 masks. There are 40 individual to a case inside of master case with a total of 2,000 masks per case. Contact Jorge Montes de Oca at 787-637-9373 or jorge@deocagroup.com.
Learn More
triumph-group-logo-736x

Masks

The Hot Springs operation of Triumph Group is reconfiguring operations to help produce non-medical fabric masks needed during the COVID-19 outbreak. Contact Pete Gibson at 501-262-1555 or pgibson@triumphgroup.com for more information.
Learn More
heypex2

Masks & Disinfectants

Heypex Global has Actiban non sterile topical solution (alcohol antiseptic 80%) along with 3-ply surgical masks. Contact Tia Nayar at 972-413-6507 or tianayar@heypexglobal.com for more information.
Learn More
download (1)

Masks

Leather Brothers is manufacturing and selling USA-fabric face masks for adults and children. Contact Michael Schrekenhofer at 501-329-9471 ext. 305 or Michael@leatherbrothers.com for more information.
Learn More
download

Gloves, Thermometers

Habibi’s offers gloves, thermometers, and supplies for nursing and patient care. Contact them at 1-877-HABIBI-1 or BKing@GoHHM.com.
Learn More
word2

Face Shield Holders & Door Grabbers

Word Machinery, Inc., a local 3-D printing source in south Fayetteville, has face shield holders and door grabbers available. For more information, contact 479-601-2701 or zzelenka@gmail.com
Learn More
facecraft

Safety Suits

Facecrafters has 15 Cordova defender II non-woven coveralls (no hood) item # MP100 in large sizes. Contact Shannon Boehm at 501-766-6457 or shannon@facecrafters.net.
Learn More
mask4

Masks

Nexus Medical, LLC has KN95 masks, PRM 95 masks and 3-ply surgical masks. Contact Stephen Gantz at 501-251-1678 or stephengantz@gmail.com.
Learn More
View-Max

Protective Eye-Wear

ViewMax Solutions has developed a unique protective laser filtration system which has been designed to accommodate the variation of facial size and morphology as well as the shapes and sizes of virtually all of the loupe and eyewear shapes. Contact is Dr. Chris Owens at 949-202-7833 or COwens@ViewMaxSolutions.com.
Learn More
download (4)

Masks

MCAR Vendor Sales, LLC can offer FDA-approved N95 masks and the 3 layer disposable masks. Contact Cindy Nesbitt at 479-530-8378 or cindy@mcarvs.com for more information.
Learn More
med5

Masks & PPE

The Garr Group can offer FDA and CE certified surgical and N95 masks, goggles, face shields, bodysuits, ventilators and mobile refrigeration units in bulk for sale by contacting Traci Barrios at 479-366-5108 or traci@thegarrgroup.com.
Learn More